Skip to content ↓

Events at a Glance

Academic Events September 2019 - July 2020 (Draft)

Event Date Day
Y5/6 Open Evening 26/09/2019 Thursday
Y7 & Y12 Engagement in Learning Evening 08/10/2019 Tuesday
Post-16 Open Evening 17/10/2019 Thursday
Y11 Parents Evening 05/11/2019 Tuesday
Y9 Parents Evening 03/12/2019 Tuesday
Y12 & Y13 parents Evening 28/01/2020 Tuesday
Y11 Trial Results Evening 05/02/2019 Wednesday
Y8 Parents Evening 11/02/2020 Tuesday
Y8 Options evening 27/02/2020 Thursday
Y11 Parents Evening 05/03/2020 Thursday
Y10 Parents Evening 21/04/2020 Tuesday
Y7 Parents Evening 05/05/2020 Tuesday
Y6 Parent and Student Induction Evening 13/07/2019 Monday