Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 (2022/2023) 

Autumn Half Term

Inset Days - Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Term starts - Monday 5th September 2022

Inset Day - Friday 21st October 2022

Holiday starts - Monday 24th October 2022

Back to school - Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas

Holiday starts - Monday 19th December 2022

Back to School - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd January 2023

Inset Day - Monday 30th January 2023

Spring Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 13th February 2023

Back to school -  Monday 20th February 2023

Easter

Holiday starts - Monday 3rd April 2023

Back to school - Monday 17th April 2023

Bank holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 29th May 2023 

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May 2023

Back to school - Monday 5th June 2023

Inset Day - Friday 7th July 2023

Summer Holiday

Holiday starts - Monday 24th July 2023