Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 (2022/2023) 

Autumn Term

Inset Days - Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Term starts - Monday 5th September 2022

Inset Day - Friday 21st October 2022

Holiday starts - Monday 24th October 2022

Back to school - Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas

Holiday starts - Monday 19th December 2022

Back to School - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd January 2023

Inset Day - Friday 3rd February 2023

Spring Term

Holiday starts - Monday 13th February 2023

Back to school - Monday 20th February 2023

Easter

Holiday starts - Monday 3rd April 2023

Back to school - Monday 17th April 2023

Bank holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Term

Holiday starts - Monday 29th May 2023 

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May 2023

Back to school - Monday 5th June 2023

Inset Day - Friday 7th July 2023

Summer Holiday

Holiday starts - Monday 24th July 2023

 

(2023/2024)

Autumn Term

Inset Days - Thursday 31st August & Friday 1st September 2023

Year 7 and Year 12 students term starts - Friday 1st September 2023

Term starts - Monday 4th September 2023

Inset Day - Friday 20th October 2023

Holiday starts - Monday 23rd October 2023

Back to school - Monday 30th October 2023

Inset Day - Friday 24th November 2023

Christmas

Holiday starts - Monday 25th December 2023

Back to School - Monday 8th January 2024

Spring Term

Holiday starts - Monday 12th February 2024

Back to school - Monday 19th February 2024

Bank Holiday - Friday 29th March 2024

Easter

Holiday starts: - Monday 1st April 2024

Back to school - Monday 15th April 2024

Bank holidays - Monday 6th May 2024

Summer Term

Holiday starts - Monday 27th May 2024

Back to school - Monday 3rd June 2024

Inset Day - Friday 28th June 2024

Summer Holiday

Holiday starts - Monday 22nd July 2024